Reminder: As we welcome Spring, let us not forget that there is still sickness that we can spread to each other. By working...

box top




Congratulations to Mrs.Cerese Long, BSE's Distinguished Reading Teacher of the Year!!


Registration will be held on Monday, August 4th from 8am-6pm and Tuesday, August 5th from 8am-6pm.

Congratulations to Ms. Leah Yarborough! She is the 2013-2014 Teacher of the Year!

Congratulations to Ms. Markela Cook! She is the 2013-2014 Support Staff Employee of the Year!

PTO is the porcess of adopting new bylaws. Please be sure to review the document, which can be found in the School Information...